Mobile Website | Login | Register
Staff Directory | Subscribe | About Us
Business Government Politics Region Crime/Public Safety Education People E-edition Ashburn Hamilton Hillsboro Lansdowne Leesburg Lovettsville Middleburg Purcellville River Creek Round Hill Sterling
Basketball Football Youth Wrestling Gymnastics Swimming Volleyball Baseball Track Golf Cheer Cross Country Schedule Scores
Brambleton Community of Faith Hangin in the Nosebleeds Journal Entry Loudoun Essence Made in Loudoun Odd Angles River Creek & Lansdowne South Riding Sterling, Cascades & CountrySide
Browse All Galleries
  • Announcements
  • Autos
  • Jobs
  • Legals
  • Homes
  • YardSales
  • Submit an Ad
  • Newspaper Advertising Online Advertising
    Classified listings Homes section

    All-Cedar Run District basketball teams


    -Player of the Year: J.R. Washington (Sr.) Stonewall Jackson HS

    -Coach of the Year: Marcus Lawrence, Stonewall Jackson HS

    First Team
    1. J.R. Washington (Sr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    2. Mustafa Ali (Sr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    3. Roman Hall (Sr.) Battlefield HS
    4. Darren Hawkins (Sr.) Freedom HS
    5. E.J. Baltimore (Sr.) Patriot HS
    6. Diandre Stubbs (Jr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    7. Terrell Walker (Sr.) Battlefield HS

    Second Team
    1. Marcus Farber (Sr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    2. Greg Stroman (Jr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    3. Khiore Stewart (Jr.) Broad Run HS
    4. AJ Cowthran (Sr.) Patriot HS
    5. Terry Smith (Sr.) Patriot HS
    6. Trevor Blondin (Jr.) Battlefield HS
    7. Jamison Glover (Jr.) Battlefield HS

    Honorable Mention
    1. Emmanuel Berchie (Jr.) Patriot HS
    2. Keonte Dennis (Sr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    3. Conner Lane (Sr.) Osbourn HS
    4. Hush Campbell (So.) Osbourn HS
    5. Hamed Ghafcon (Sr.) Patriot HS
    6. Andrew Agilore (Sr.) Freedom
    7. Kameron Hedgepeth (So.) Battlefield HS


    -Player of the Year: Nicole Floyd (Jr.) Stonewall Jackson HS

    -Coach of the Year: Diana Martinez, Stonewall Jackson HS

    First Team
    1. Nicole Floyd (Jr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    2. Amanda Hinton (Sr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    3. Misha Jones (So.) Battlefield HS
    4. Taylor Character (Sr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    5. Sydney Jordan (So.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    6. Bailey Dufrane (Jr.) Osbourn HS
    7. Robin Taylor (Jr.) Patriot HS

    Second Team
    1. Ellie Ferguson (Sr.) Broad Run HS
    2. Taylor Baltimore (Fr.) Battlefield HS
    3. Dominique Newman (Fr.) Osbourn HS
    4. Nikki Dyson (Fr.) Battlefield HS
    5. Moriah Leonard (Fr.) Broad Run HS
    6. Arnelle Collins (Jr.) Freedom HS
    7. Elisa Diggs (Sr.) Battlefield HS
    8. Rachel Burns (So.) Stonewall Jackson HS

    Honorable Mention
    1. Kendall Dalkiewicz (Jr.) Patriot HS
    2. Hayley Nordike (So.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    3. Jaclyn Hackman (Sr.) Osbourn HS
    4. Carson Nizialek (Fr.) Freedom HS
    5. Kayla Hix (Jr.) Stonewall Jackson HS
    6. Alicia Klinko (Sr.) Freedom
    7. Alysse Cabellos (Sr.) Broad Run HS
    8. Fatima Kamera (Sr.) Broad Run HS
    9. Hannah Merdo (Sr.) Patriot HS


    Be the first to post a comment!

    Get Sports News Via Email


    Follow Us
    on Twitter

    News | Sports

    Like Us
    on Facebook

    News & Sports

    Join Our
    Email List

    Sign up for
    weekly updates
    The Loudoun Times-Mirror

    is an interactive, digital replica
    of the printed newspaper.
    Open the e-edition now.

    May 2015 Leesburg Downtown

    Loudouner - Spring 2015

    Loudoun Business Journal - Spring 2015

    Readers Choice Winter 2014