Welcome to LoudounTimes.com
Loudoun Times-Mirror

Loudoun Democrats elect new leadership

The Loudoun County Democratic Committee voted in new leadership this month during its biannual reorganization meeting, with Valerie Suzdak named chair, Larry Roeder and Randy Ihara selected as vice chairs, Jackie Johnson as secretary and Kanna Srinivasan as treasurer.

Former LCDC chairman Evan Macbeth did not seek re-election after serving a nearly two-year term.

A former legislative aide for past Loudoun County Supervisor Stevens Miller, Suzdak served as LCDC secretary for most of 2013, and was previously vice chair of the Loudoun County Young Democrats.

-Trevor Baratko


Be the first to post a comment!

Post a comment

Commenting is not available in this channel entry.

Comments express only the views of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of this website or any associated person or entity. Any user who believes a message is objectionable can contact us at ltmeditor@loudountimes.com.

More News

The Loudoun Times-Mirror

is an interactive, digital replica
of the printed newspaper.
Click here for all e-editions.