Welcome to LoudounTimes.com
Loudoun Times-Mirror

All-Cedar Run District baseball team

Jason Treon has been selected as Coach of the Year on the All-Cedar Run District baseball team after guiding Freedom High School to district season and tournament titles in 2012.

Co-Players of the Year
Nick Brown (RHP) Patriot
Derek Evans (SS) Battlefield

Coach of the Year
Jason Treon (Freedom)

First Team
Matt Malacane (1B) Freedom
Devon Annunzi (2B) Patriot
AJ Powell (3B) Broad Run
Derek Evans (SS) Battlefield
Joe Delahaba (C) Broad Run
Nick Feight (U)* Battlefield
Kyle McCormack (U) Broad Run
Nick Moore (OF) Patriot
Colin C. Dean (OF) Freedom
Zach Newell (OF) Freedom
Nick Brown (P) Patriot
Brandon Withers (P) Osbourn


Second Team
Brendan Howell (1B) Osbourn
Kevin K. Dean (2B) Freedom
Darius Barton (3B) Stonewall
Drew Walters (SS) Osbourn
Drew Miller (C) Stonewall
Zach Harris (U) Battlefield
Matt Goodie (U) Osbourn
Andrew Lamont (P) Freedom
Matt Bergquist (P) Patriot
Andrew Seigel (OF) Broad Run
J.T. Belotti (OF) Battlefield
Joey Plesce (OF) Freedom

Honorable Mention
Zack Martin (1B) Patriot
Braedon Jewett (C) Patriot


Be the first to post a comment!

The Loudoun Times-Mirror

is an interactive, digital replica
of the printed newspaper.
Click here for all e-editions.

Get sports news via email.