Welcome to LoudounTimes.com
Loudoun Times-Mirror

All-Cedar Run District lacrosse teams


Player of the Year
Ryan Swingle (Battlefield)

Coach of the Year
Kevin Marsh (Battlefield)

First Team
JR Brian Eybers (Defense) Battlefield
SR Landon Dufrene (Defense) Osbourn
SR Conrad Daufenbach (Defense) Freedom
SO Jimmy Hennessy (Defense) Broad Run
JR Ryan Swingle (Attack) Battlefield
SR Mark Kalajainen (Attack) Stonewall
JR Michael Hanlon (Attack) Battlefield
SR Will Walter (Attack) Freedom
SR Tyler Glenn (MF) Battlefield
SR John Ross (MF) Stonewall
JR Cameron Maples (MF) Battlefield
SR Daniel Butcher (MF) Broad Run
SO Aaron Turner (LSM) Battlefield
SR Sydney Henry (Specialist) Battlefield
SR Connor Ward (Goalie) Broad Run

Second Team
FR Michael Stettler (Defense) Stonewall
JR Pat Gough (Defense) Battlefield
JR Nick Best (Defense) Osbourn
SR Duncan Beavers (Defense) Stonewall
SR Ben Stadola (Attack) Osbourn
SR Anthony Olimpio (Attack) Broad Run
SR Sam McCain (Attack) Battlefield
JR Taylor Rook (MF) Broad Run
SR Marty Meck (MF) Freedom
JR Nate Underwood (MF) Osbourn
SR Garrett Smith (MF) Osbourn
SR Daniel Garbus (Attack) Freedom
JR Austin Corbo (LSM) Broad Run
SO Johnny Morse (Specialist) Freedom
JR Chris Peters (Goalie) Freedom (tie)
JR Matt Caron (Goalie) Stonewall (tie)

Honorable Mention
SO Connor Kielbasa (MF) Patriot
SO Denzell Torculas (Specialist) Patriot
FR Thomas Rigney (Defense) Patriot
SO Alex Murray (Goalie) Patriot
JR Noah Lovelady (LSM) Stonewall
SR Nick Mandros (MF) Stonewall
JR Carson Luttrell (MF) Stonewall
SR Avery Campbell (Defense) Broad Run
SR Collin Kohlasch (Attack) Broad Run
JR Clayton Shepherd (MF) Broad Run
JR Tommy Henry (Attack) Osbourn
SR Ryley Stotka (LSM) Freedom
JR Hunter Surface (MF) Battlefield



Co-Players of the Year
JR Heidi Smith (Broad Run)
SR Mary Margaret McCaleb (Battlefield)

Coach of the Year
Julie O’Neill (Patriot)

First Team
SO Abby Wescott (Atk) Battlefield
SO Mackenzie Cestare (Atk) Freedom
SR Taylor Forman (Atk) Broad Run
JR Molly Kopera (Atk) Osbourn
JR Tori Clark (Def) Battlefield
FR Amber Harlow (Def) Freedom
SR Nadia Naja (Def) Battlefield
JR Faith Wells (Mid) Battlefield
SO Hanna Kryzwicki (Mid) Stonewall
SO Jannel Daufenbach (Mid) Freedom
SO Lauren Colletti (Mid) Battlefield
SR Mary Margaret McCaleb (Mid) Battlefield
JR Heidi Smith (Mid) Broad Run
SO Gabrielle Duritsa (Mid) Broad Run
SR Megan Yetman (G) Battlefield

Second Team
JR Emilie Barbosa (Atk) Battlefield
JR AnneMarie Lutz (Atk) Battlefield
SR Hailey Boone (Def) Battlefield
JR Jahaah Reed (Def) Osbourn
JR Laura Coates (Mid) Osbourn
SR Corey Eybers (Mid) Battlefield
SR Laura Szczyrba (Mid) Battlefield
SO Madi Sunderland (Mid) Battlefield
JR Shannon Puebla (Def) Battlefield
FR Hailey Ralston (Atk) Patriot
JR Kristen Lepe (Def) Broad Run
JR Zohra Allen (Mid) Patriot
JR Olivia Lacny (G) Broad Run
FR Marie Marshall (Mid) Stonewall
JR Holly Hittinger (Mid) Osbourn

Honorable Mention
SR Meredith Huey (Atk) Osbourn
JR Nathalia Carcamo (G) Stonewall



Be the first to post a comment!

The Loudoun Times-Mirror

is an interactive, digital replica
of the printed newspaper.
Click here for all e-editions.

Get sports news via email.