Welcome to LoudounTimes.com
Loudoun Times-Mirror

All-Dulles District volleyball team

Potomac Falls High School senior Kayla Carlton and Loudoun County senior Taylor Huewe were selected as Co-Players of the Year on the 2012 All-Dulles District volleyball team. Linda Lachey-Helms of Potomac Falls was voted Coach of the Year.

Co-Players of the Year
Kayla Carlton (Sr.) Potomac Falls HS
Taylor Huewe (Sr.) Loudoun County HS

Coach of the Year
Linda Lachey-Helms, Potomac Falls HS

First Team
Sydney Busa (Jr.) Heritage HS
Kayla Carlton (Sr.) Potomac Falls HS
Eileen Fauteux (Sr.) Potomac Falls HS
Taylor Huewe (Sr.) Loudoun County HS
Morgan Hammer (Sr.) Loudoun Valley HS
Maggie Phillips (Jr.) Loudoun County HS

Libero: Claudia Le Maitre (Jr.) Tuscarora HS

Second Team
Megan Fox (Sr.) Loudoun County HS
Madeline Fowler (Jr.) Heritage HS
Patricia Mook (Sr.) Potomac Falls HS
Taylor Reed (Sr.) Dominion HS
Tori Stewart (Sr.) Loudoun Valley HS
Julia Walsh (Jr.) Tuscarora HS

Libero: Kelsey Slack (Jr.) Loudoun County HS



Be the first to post a comment!

The Loudoun Times-Mirror

is an interactive, digital replica
of the printed newspaper.
Click here for all e-editions.

Get sports news via email.