Welcome to LoudounTimes.com
Loudoun Times-Mirror

Group 3A All-State cheer team selections

Riverside High School junior Madison Bowers is the Cheerleader of the Year and Danielle Oravetz is the Coach of the Year on the 2016 Group 3A All-State competition cheer team.

Juniors Gabby Colley and Abby Sabloff joined Bowers in earning first-team selection.

Cheerleader of the Year
Madison Bowers, Riverside

Coach of the Year
Danielle Oravetz, Riverside

First Team
Kat Alombro (Sr.) Tabb
Madison Bowers (Jr.) Riverside
Gabby Colley (Jr.) Riverside
Allie Dyke (Jr.) Brookville
Lauren Evans (Jr.) Warren County
Kerighan Farrell (Sr.) Northside
Claire Flowers (Sr.) Cave Spring
Michaela Garrett (Sr.) Cave Spring
Miranda Harvey (Sr.) Christiansburg
Ashley Kendall (Sr.) Tabb
Savannah Long (Sr.) Skyline
Taylor Mitchel (Fr.) Fort Defiance
Angel Monroe (Sr.) Rustburg
Megan Olson (Sr.) Brentsville
Abby Sabloff (Jr.) Riverside
Taylor Shifflet (So.) Spotswood
Mackenzie Taylor (Jr.) New Kent
Hannah Uleman (Sr.) Brentsville
Alyssa Woodward (Jr.) Lord Botetourt
Keely Yost (Jr.) Broadway


Be the first to post a comment!

The Loudoun Times-Mirror

is an interactive, digital replica
of the printed newspaper.
Click here for all e-editions.

Get sports news via email.