Welcome to LoudounTimes.com
Loudoun Times-Mirror

Region 4D field hockey team selections

A trio of Loudoun players/coaches earned top accolades on the 2017 All-Region 4D field hockey team.

Riverside's Gurnoor Dhaliwal is the Offensive Player of the Year, Heritage's Callan Henderson is the Co-Defensive Player of the Year and Riverside's Amy Oldknow is the Co-Coach of the Year.

Dominion and Loudoun County are also represented on the team.

Co-Coaches of the Year
Amy Oldknow (Riverside)
Peggy Allen (Eastern View)

Offensive Player of the Year
Gurnoor Dhaliwal (Riverside)

Co-Defensive Players of the Year
Callan Henderson (Heritage)
Caitlin Walker (Eastern View)

First team

Sydney Krieger (Heritage)
Eva Yacura (Riverside)
Sarah Hatfield (Eastern View)
Morgan Tricarico (Eastern View)
Adare McCann (Dominion)

Gurnoor Dhaliwal (Riverside)
Josie Rossbach (Heritage)
Josephine Robson (Heritage)
Jordan Pourhashemi (Dominion)
Katie Brookman (Eastern View)

Callan Henderson (Heritage)
Madison Filson (Fauquier)
Caitlin Walker (Eastern View)
Skylar Holmgrain (Dominion)
Abigail Stevens (Loudoun County)

Hannah Johnston (Dominion)

Second team

Josephine Q. St. Ledger (Fauquier)
Grace Keefe (Riverside)
Julia Robertson (Kettle Run)
Eve Costanzo (Liberty)
Meredith Rankin (Fauquier)

Amelie Fieser (Riverside)
Caroline Diehl (Fauquier)
Kellen Richbourg (Riverside)
Taylor Hunley (Eastern View)
Catherine Renick (Dominion)

Dani Eddo (Eastern View)
Katie MacMahon (Kettle Run)
Grace Losty (Heritage)
Kaitlyn Helmich (Dominion)
Kaeli Somerville (Eastern View)

Gabi Grey (Heritage)


Be the first to post a comment!

The Loudoun Times-Mirror

is an interactive, digital replica
of the printed newspaper.
Click here for all e-editions.

Get sports news via email.