FHS volleyball all district

The Freedom Eagles placed four players on the first team of the 2022 All-Cedar Run District volleyball team.

Freedom and John Champe high schools are represented by players on the 2022 All-Cedar Run District volleyball team.

Patriot senior Dryden Rancourt was selected as the district's Player of the Year. Katie Moore (Patriot) and Abby Mills (Battlefield) shared Coach of the Year honors.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for reading!

Please purchase a subscription to read our premium content. If you have a subscription, please log in or sign up for an account on our website to continue.