Dulles volleyball team

The Loudoun County Raiders and the Heritage Pride are well represented on the 2019 All-Dulles District volleyball team.

Loudoun County High School senior Olivia Mallow is the Player of the Year on the 2019 All-Dulles District volleyball team. John Senchak of the Raiders is the Coach of the Year.

Dominion, Heritage, Independence, Loudoun Valley, Park View and Tuscarora high schools are also represented on the all-district team.

Player of the Year

Olivia Mallow, Loudoun County

Coach of the Year

John Senchak, Loudoun County

First team

OH: Meghan Dunnigan (Sr.) Tuscarora

OH: Julia Gleason (Sr.) Heritage

MB/OH: Olivia Mallow (Sr.) Loudoun County

S/OPP: Lauren May (Sr.) Dominion

OH/MH: Faith Nguyen (Jr.) Loudoun Valley

S: Joanna Plowman (Sr.) Heritage

S: Hannah Prendergast (Sr.) Loudoun County

S: Chandler Vaughan (Sr.) Loudoun County

L: Abigail Gates (Jr.) Heritage

L: Melissa Smith (Sr.) Dominion

DS: Kate Hutton (Jr.) Loudoun Valley

Second team

OH: Audrey Barbaza (Sr.) Park View

MH: Kayla Bolen (Jr.) Loudoun Valley

S: Taylor Breeden (Sr.) Loudoun Valley

OH: Jazmin Clark (So.) Independence

MH: Ashby Cornwell (So.) Tuscarora

OH: Annaliese Damm (Jr.) Dominion

S: Valentina Digoncelli (Jr.) Loudoun Valley

OH: Cassi Neff (Sr.) Heritage

OH: Jillian Warter (Sr.) Loudoun County

L: Kennedy Kottkamp (Sr.) Loudoun County

DS: Kaitlyn Dunnigan (So.) Tuscarora

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.