Loudoun County HS

Loudoun County High School has postponed its Class of 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame ceremony until the fall of 2021. The ceremony -- scheduled for October -- was postponed due to the uncertainty of school and athletics this fall.

To properly honor and celebrate members of the 2020 Hall of Fame class, Loudoun County will hold an induction ceremony in the fall of 2021 for both the 2020 class and the Class of 2021, which will be announced next year.

Loudoun County's 2020 Hall of Fame class is comprised of student-athletes John Bryant, John "Bunky" Murphy, III, Lawrence "Fella" Dolby, Adina Trammel, Amanda Arbogast, Marguerite (Hanna) Lewis and Kerry (Sarver) Furr, along with coaches and contributors John Murphy, Jr, Kirk Smith and Ezma Lea (King) Stevens.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.